Jump to content


Dublin Airport Authority


Club Committees


Cecil Ryan: Chairman – chairperson.naomhmearnog.dublin@gaa.ie

Damian Kenny: Vice-Chairman

Adrian Kavanagh: Secretary – secretary.naomhmearnog.dublin@gaa.ie

Michael Hannon: Treasurer – treasurer.naomhmearnog.dublin@gaa.ie

Aisling Kiernan: PRO – pro.naomhmearnog.dublin@gaa.ie

Sue Hughes: Registrar – registrar.nmgaa@gmail.com

Gilda Doyle: Children’s Officer – nmchildwelfare@gmail.com

Adrian Kavanagh: Designated Liaison Person – secretary.naomhmearnog.dublin@gaa.ie

Pat Monaghan: Officer for Irish Language and Culture

Marcus Fitzmaurice: Players Representitive

Other Committee Members

Esther Hoban, Eamon Crosbie, Danny Harrington, Marcus Reynolds, Aidan Mullin

Adult Men’s Games

Barry Nangle, Richard Fitzmaurice, Tom Fee, Tony Phillips, Johnny Dolan, Ciaran O’Callaghan, Brendan Kennedy

Boys Juvenile Committee

Mark O’Donnell: Chairman

Richard McKeon: Secretary


Harry Dunne, Gearoid Coughlin, Danny Harrington, Rob McNamee, Brian Harris, John Conway, Rob Nolan, Damian Kenny

Ladies Football Committee

Carol Lambert: Chairperson

Camogie Committee

Gerry Carthy: Chairperson

Each committee is elected to serve for one year. The annual AGM is normally staged in December of each year.