Jump to content

GAA

Dublin Airport Authority

Upcoming Fixtures

Friday, April 26, 2019

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Thursday, May 2, 2019

  • AHL 8

    Scoil Ui Chonaill v Naomh Mearnog

    7:15 pm - Clontarf Road

    Ref: TBC

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

  • AFL 2

    Naomh Mearnog v Naomh Fionnbarra

    7:15 pm - Portmarnock

    Ref: TBC

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Sunday, May 12, 2019

  • AFL 2

    St Patricks P v Naomh Mearnog

    10:30 am - Glenauline Park

    Ref: TBC

  • AFL 7

    Naomh Barrog v Naomh Mearnog

    12:00 pm - Pairc Barrog

    Ref: TBC

  • AFL 8 North

    St Oliver Plunketts ER v Naomh Mearnog

    3:00 pm - Martin Savage Park

    Ref: TBC

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Sunday, May 19, 2019

  • AHL 8

    Thomas Davis v Naomh Mearnog

    3:00 pm - Kiltipper Road

    Ref: TBC

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

  • AFL 7

    Naomh Mearnog v St Sylvesters

    7:15 pm - Portmarnock

    Ref: TBC

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

  • AFL 2

    Naomh Mearnog v Round Towers Lusk

    7:15 pm - Portmarnock

    Ref: TBC

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Sunday, May 26, 2019

  • AFL 2

    Naomh Olaf v Naomh Mearnog

    10:30 am - Pairc Ui Bhriain

    Ref: TBC

  • AFL 7

    St Marys S v Naomh Mearnog

    12:00 pm - Saggart

    Ref: TBC

  • AFL 8 North

    Round Towers Lusk v Naomh Mearnog

    3:00 pm - Lusk

    Ref: TBC

  • AFL 8 North

    Naomh Mearnog v St Vincents

    3:15 pm - Portmarnock

    Ref: TBC

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

  • AHL 3

    Naomh Mearnog v Clontarf

    7:30 pm - Portmarnock

    Ref: TBC

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Sunday, June 9, 2019

  • AFL 7

    Naomh Mearnog v St James Gaels An Caislean

    10:30 am - Portmarnock

    Ref: TBC

  • AFL 8 North

    Scoil Ui Chonaill v Naomh Mearnog

    12:00 pm - Clontarf Road

    Ref: TBC

  • AFL 8 North

    Naomh Mearnog v Bye

    3:00 pm - Portmarnock

    Ref: TBC

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Thursday, June 13, 2019